Contact Us

Get in touch

We welcome your questions and queries, please use the form below or contact us directly on any of the given addresses.


Contact Us




LG 07, 14 Greville Street, London, EC1N 8SB. United Kingdom
Contact : Sara Malorgio
Tel : +44 20 3176 4270 | Email : london@solitaire-labs.com

3G, Almas Tower, Jumeirah Lakes Towers, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Contact : Kunal Trikha
Tel : +971 551 503566, +971 455 19980 | Email : dubai@solitaire-labs.com
Take-In Window : Old Gold Souk

Suite 206, 1st Akaria Mall, Al Olaya, P.O. Box 91544, Riyadh 11643, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
Contact : Mohannad Sedrani
Tel: +966 55 5191945 , +966 11 4190190 | Fax: +966 11 4191990 | E-mail: riyadh@solitaire-labs.com
Suite 114, Alpha Business Center, Al-Madina Al-Munawarah Rd, As Salamah, P.O. Box 126330, Jeddah 21352, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
Contact : Mohannad Sedrani
Tel: +966 55 5191945 , +966 12 6545855 | Fax: +966 12 6545868 | E-mail: jeddah@solitaire-labs.com
Ravi Industrial Estate, 103-104, 1st Floor, Near Paper Box, Off. Mahakali Caves Road, Andheri (East), Mumbai 400 093. Maharashtra, India
Contact : Bhavin Zaveri / Rajshree Gupta
Tel : 022-26878405/06     Cell: +919833796566 / +919833552837
408, Brigade Tower, 135, Brigade Road, Bangalore 560025. Karnataka, India
Contact : Varun Shetty
Tel : +919393392509 , +91 80 49217022 | Email : bangalore@solitaire-labs.com
#3-6-343/44, 1st Floor, Ruby Plaza, Parallel to Basheerbagh Flyover, Basheerbagh, Hyderabad 500 029. Telangana, India
Contact : Varun Shetty
Tel : +919393392509 , +91 40 40079020 | Email : hyderabad@solitaire-labs.com
18/32, May Complex, Gr. Floor, Ramaswamy Street, T.Nagar, Chennai 600017. Tamil Nadu, India.
Contact : Santosh Kumar
Tel : +919962391192 , +91 44 42127640 | Email : chennai@solitaire-labs.com
9/1261/62/63, St. Louis Commercial Complex, 2nd Floor, New Church Lane (Erinijari Angadi) Thrissur 680 001. Kerala, India
Contact : Hibeesh NS
Tel : +919846413005 , +91 487 3210546 | Email : thrissur@solitaire-labs.com
26/118, Raja Street, 2nd Floor, K.K.Block, Coimbatore 641001. Tamil Nadu, India
Contact: Santosh Kumar
Tel : +919962391192 , +91 422 4358975 | Email : coimbatore@solitaire-labs.com
2/714 Narayan Peth, Opp Bank of India, Near Shagun Chowk, Laxmi Road, Pune 411 030. Maharashtra, India.
Contact : Bhavin Zaveri /Rajshree Gupta
Tel : 020-65299994    Cell: +919833796566 ,  +919833552837
302/3/4 Mall 21, 2nd floor, Plot no C-17, Bhagwan Das Road, C Scheme, Jaipur 302 001. Rajasthan, India
Contact : Bhavin Zaveri /Rajshree Gupta
Tel : 0141-4028185     Cell: +919833796566 ,  +919833552837

22 Camac Street, Block A, 606 Mangalam Business Centre, Kolkata 700016. West Bengal, India.
Contact : Santosh Kumar
Tel: +919962391192 , +91 33 40192228 | Email : kolkata@solitaire-labs.com

Powered by themekiller.com watchanimeonline.co