مقدمة

Education

دبلوم علم الأحجار الكريمة ~ مقدمة

تم تصميم دورات (SGL) في علم الأحجار الكريمة لتطوير المعرفة في هذا المجال فيما يتعلق بالتشكيل، التعدين، التصنيف، المعالجات، والتصنيع، وكذلك كيفية العمل ومواكبة التغييرات اليومية في صناعة الأحجار الكريمة.

مجموعة الدورات التي نقدمها تعطي الكثير من الفرص في جميع قطاعات هذه الصناعة، فهي تساعد  على قراءة  قائمة أسعار الألماس، التعامل مع الموردين في هذا المجال، التعرف على الطرق المتعددة في بيع البضائع و كيفية إتخاذ قرارات الشراء.

بعد حصولك على هذه الدورات، يمكنك أن تصبح فني فحص أحجار كريمة، مثمن، دلّال، مدير متجر، محكم خبير مؤهل، تاجر جملة بالأحجار الكريمة، تاجر، أو مدير إنتاج في مصنع مجوهرات أو حتى مشتري عادي.

توفر دورات (SGL) المعرفة الشاملة والخبرة العملية للمتدربين، حيث تمكنهم بالتعرف على نقاء ولون قطع الألماس والأحجار الملونة، إضافة إلى استخدام الأدوات والأجهزة في هذا القطاع  مع كيفية تقدير وزن الألماس والأحجار الكريمة المرصعة بالمجوهرات

Powered by themekiller.com watchanimeonline.co

Introduction

Education

Gemmology Diploma ~ Introduction

SGL’s gemmological courses have been designed to improve your knowledge in topics related to formation, mining, identification, treatments, manufacturing as well as how to face everyday tasks in the ever-changing gemstone industry.

When it comes to diamond trading, you will be able to contribute with all you have learned and perform tasks by reading the diamond price list, deal with your suppliers, different ways dealers sell their merchandise and how to make informed buying decisions. Our courses will give you a plethora of opportunities in all sectors of the industry.

By doing our courses, you can become a Gemmologist, an Appraiser, an Auctioneer, a Store Manager, a Qualified Control (QC) Expert, a Gemstone wholesaler / dealer / buyer or a Jewellery Manufacturing Production Manager.

SGL education provides comprehensive knowledge and experience to students, they will be able to judge clarity, color and cut of diamonds as well as coloured stones. The courses will teach them the use of gemmological tools with confidence and estimating gemstone weight in mounted jewellery.

Powered by themekiller.com watchanimeonline.co