Contact Us


View SGL in a larger map

Get in touch

We welcome your questions and queries, please use the form below or contact us directly on any of the given addresses.


Your Email (required)

Your Name (required)

Your Company Name (required)

Your Region (required)

Your Contact (required)

SGL Branch to Connect (required)

Message (required)

Suite 49, 88/90 Hatton Garden, London, EC1N 8PN. United Kingdom.
Tel : +44 20 37715677 | Email : london@sgl-labs.com
Temporarily closed due to COVID-19 lockdown
50 West 47th Street, Suite 2007, New York, NY 10036
Contact : Larry Bock
Tel : +1 212 226 4040 | Email : newyork@sgl-labs.com
Temporarily closed due to COVID-19 lockdown

Unit No.:2104, Fortune Executive Tower, Jumeirah Lakes Towers, Dubai, U.A.E. Contact: Kunal Trikha Tel : +971 551503566 +971 48866159
goldsouk@solitaire-labs.com

Temporary working hours Sunday – Thursday 10.30 a.m. to 5.00 p.m.

Office #15, Riyadh Alolaya Center, Olaya Street, King Fahad district, P.O. Box 91544, Riyadh 11643, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
Contact : Shadi Almofleh
Tel: +966 501278081 , +966 11 4190190 | Fax: +966 11 4191990 | E-mail: riyadh@sgl-labs.com
Suite 104, Alshola Commercial Center, Madina Road, Mishrifah, P.O. Box 126330, Jeddah 21352, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
Contact : Faisal Sedrani
Tel: +966 506152000 , +966 12 6545855 | Fax: +966 12 6545868 | E-mail: jeddah@sgl-labs.com
The Capital, 405A, Wing B, BKC, Bandra (East), Mumbai 400 051. Maharashtra, India
Tel : 022-49712070/71

Contact : Bhavin Zaveri
Cell: +919833796566

Temporary working hours Monday – Saturday 10.00 a.m. to 4.00 p.m.

2, Ravi Industrial Estate, Near Paper Box, Off. Mahakali Caves Road, Andheri (East), Mumbai 400 093. Maharashtra, India
Tel : 022-26878405/06
Email : mumbai@sgl-labs.com

Contact : Bhavin Zaveri
Cell: +919833796566

Human Resource Manager : Prajakta Pawar
Email : hr@solitaire-labs.com

Temporarily closed due to COVID-19 lockdown

6-3-678/502, Bhans Aarohan Plaza, 5th floor, Panjagutta, Hyderabad 500 082. Telangana, India
Contact : Varun Shetty
Tel : +919393392509 , +91 40 40079020 | Email : hyderabad@sgl-labs.com
Temporary working hours Monday – Saturday 11.00 a.m. to 4.00 p.m.
18/32, May Complex, Gr. Floor, Ramaswamy Street, T.Nagar, Chennai 600017. Tamil Nadu, India.
Contact : Santosh Kumar
Tel : +919962391192 , +91 44 42127640 | Email : chennai@sgl-labs.com
Temporarily closed due to COVID-19 lockdown
403,404, Brigade Tower, 135, Brigade Road, Bangalore 560025. Karnataka, India
Contact : Varun Shetty
Tel : +919393392509 , +91 80 49217022 | Email : bangalore@sgl-labs.com
Temporary working hours Monday – Saturday 10.00 a.m. to 5.00 p.m.
26/118, Raja Street, 2nd Floor, K.K.Block, Coimbatore 641001. Tamil Nadu, India
Contact: Santosh Kumar
Tel : +919962391192 , +91 422 4358975 | Email : coimbatore@sgl-labs.com
Temporary working hours Monday – Saturday 10.00 a.m. to 4.00 p.m.
711, Narayan Peth, Below Mahesh Sahakari Bank, Laxmi Road, Pune 411030.
Maharashtra, India.
Contact : Bhavin Zaveri
Tel : 020-24445577    Cell: +919833796566 ,  +917507777296
Temporary working hours Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday 11.00 a.m. to 4.00 p.m.
405,4th Floor, SB-59,UDB Towers, Sawai Ram Singh Rd., Bapu Nagar, Jaipur 302 015. Rajasthan, India
Contact : Prateek Bhola / Bhavin Zaveri
Tel : 0141-4911525     Cell: +919717876306, +919833796566
Temporary working hours Monday, Wednesday, Friday 11.00 a.m. to 4.00 p.m.
10/815/16/48-51, Holy Space Complex, 2nd Floor, New Church Lane (Erinijari Angadi) Thrissur 680 001. Kerala, India
Contact : Anoop KS
Tel : +91 7366 60916, +91 487 3210546 | Email : thrissur@sgl-labs.com
Temporary working hours Monday – Saturday 10.00 a.m. to 4.00 p.m.

22 Camac Street, Block A, 606 Mangalam Business Centre, Kolkata 700016. West Bengal, India.
Contact : Santosh Kumar
Tel: +919962391192 , +91 33 40192228 | Email : kolkata@sgl-labs.com

Temporary working hours Monday, Wednesday, Friday 11.00 a.m. to 4.00 p.m.

B-306, RJD Business Hub, Nagina Wadi, Kasha Nagar Road, Katargram, Surat – 395004, Gujarat, India.
Contact : Jignesh Bhavsar
Tel: +91 261 3514141 , +91 98251 58202 | Email : surat@sgl-labs.com

Temporary working hours Monday – Friday 9.00 a.m. to 3.30 p.m.

Powered by themekiller.com watchanimeonline.co